Owen Henry

Mayor

mayor@oldbridge.com


Joe Mollis

Councilman Ward 1

jmollis@oldbridge.com

 

Alan Rosencranz

Councilman Ward 4

arosencranz@oldbridge.com

 

Brian Cahill

Councilman at Large

bcahill@oldbridge.com

 

Mary R. Sohor

Ward 2 Councilwoman

msohor@oldbridge.com

 

 

Richard Greene

Ward 5 Councilman

rgreene@oldbridge.com

 

 

 

Lucille Panos

Ward 6 Councilwoman

lpanos@oldbridge.com

 

 

Debbie Walker

Councilwoman at Large

dwalker@oldbridge.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Thompson

District 12 State Senator

Contact Senator Thompson

 

 

 Robert Clifton

District 12 Assemblyman

Contact Robert Clifton

 

 

 Ron Dancer

District 12 Assemblyman

Contact Ron Dancer